Posted in abstracts, December

New Art & Vlogs Too

Hey beautiful artsy friends.

I hope life is treating you well. I really do, not just being polite or something. Life can be…challenging so yeah, I really hope it’s being good to you.

It’s been crazy this past year but it’s ok now since I’m not at a loss of ideas, inspiration or paint! I have a new piece of art to show you and new videos on YouTube too. I don’t edit my videos, don’t know how….yet…or maybe ever. I like keeping it real, you know? But I would like to do some painting time lapse videos with music so that’s something to work on when I get my camera for Christmas which I know I am getting since I ordered it and have in fact received it but won’t use it until Christmas Day. See what a good little hippie I am? heehee.

So here’s the new art!!

I think of the new series as a patchwork of memories and hopes and plans. There’s a story in these pieces if you just look through the panels and make it up as you go but be sure each element means something to me even if it is just plain old nonsense la la la. [I’m smiling at you, I hope you’re smiling back]

And here’s the link…https://youtu.be/jRISPER8BO0

There are several new videos that’s the link to the latest one I did on Friday. I ramble I warn you but the energy was so electric!! Signs!! Plans!! I have been such a dummy!! Oh my gosh! I even wrote about it here….https://thebarefoothome.wordpress.com/2019/12/20/day-354-of-365-days-signs

So I think I’ve borrowed enough of your time especially this time of year, thank you, thank you, thank you so much for hanging out with me and liking my posts. I always smile when I see people digging what I’m sharing. I just want to wrap the world in colorful happy art, like a big ole hug!! Here’s a hug from me to you, can you feel it because I’m sending it out to you!!

Have a great holiday and meet me back here when it’s all said and done.

Peace! Love! Art!

Author:

Many moons ago I was born to be a artist. I grew up making art constantly. I wore bellbottoms, my hair long was wild and free and I danced to the beat of my own drum, usually barefooted under a full moon. Not much has changed. Except now my art is licensed and shared with the world instead of in a portfolio waiting on someday. You really wanna know who I am...I am art.

2 thoughts on “New Art & Vlogs Too

Leave a comment