Posted in abstracts, December

Art and Videos and Thoughts

First art!

A Little Paris Daydream
Wine In the City

I’ve put up a couple of videos this past week. Super short and as usual completely unedited if you want to check them out….

Now some thoughts….which I seem to have forgotten. I’m serious, everything that was on my mind has melted away, I suppose because I’m in the studio looking at a painting in progress and really anxious to get to it.

My artistic voice is singing loud and clear and who cares if it’s off key or doesn’t make sense. Art doesn’t have to match the sofa 😀 My art these days is telling my story be it a daydream or memory or what is happening right now. I’m flowing with the surreal, the abstract, the outsider, the graffiti, the colorful vibe and probably will be forever. Lol, sorry, got carried away.

Have a beautiful artsy week and meet me back here in the studio next Sunday. Subscribe to my little channel if you want to see the sneak peeks during the week, I warn you though, I ramble (smiling sheepishly)

Big hugs and Much Peace Love Art!

Author:

Many moons ago I was born to be a artist. I grew up making art constantly. I wore bellbottoms, my hair long was wild and free and I danced to the beat of my own drum, usually barefooted under a full moon. Not much has changed. Except now my art is licensed and shared with the world instead of in a portfolio waiting on someday. You really wanna know who I am...I am art.

Leave a comment