Posted in December, The Zen Pen Peace Project, zines

Zines!!!

I have printed the newest issue of The Zen Pen…Peace Project! I love love love it! I’ll get it photographed and listed soon. DSCN5311.JPG

I just completed the first zine for the 52 Week Path To Peace Project. Where beginning the first of January I’ll have a new themed zine every week to help peace-seekers find their path to peace. mindfulness-zine-1.jpeg

I’ve been drawing some cute little animals too and tonight, tonight I’m going back to work on the yoga art. DSCN5285

I got to play Santa’s helper and mail out Secret Santa art this week! I put together a whole little package of goodies! It was so much fun. DSCN5306.JPG

It’s almost time for sunset yoga and then dinner so I may not accomplish much more this evening but so far…so good?

Let’s take a look at last week’s list….

  • Yoga Deck
  • 52 Week Path To Peace Project (in progress)
  • Photo/List Cosmic Kitties in etsy store
  • work on pin designs
  • morphed animals (in progress)
  • Big Dreamcatcher
  • framed Dreamcatcher
  • PR
  • New Year’s Peace Flags?

Here’s this week’s artsy to do list:

  • work on 52 Week Path To Peace Project…a zine project for TheZenPen
  • finish big Dreamcatcher
  • order cartridge
  • mail art to London
  • mail art to Washington
  • draw morphed animals
  • work on new paintings
  • work on Christmas art gift for Tami
  • print collate and list Dec. issue of TheZenPen
  • make stickers

Wish me luck!!

Have a beautiful rest of the week my friend and try to stop by again next week or maybe tomorrow at the barefoot home for my free verse hippie poetry if you want 😀

Much Peace Love Art~DSCN5287

Namaste*

 

 

Author:

Many moons ago I was born to be a artist. I grew up making art constantly. I wore bellbottoms, my hair long was wild and free and I danced to the beat of my own drum, usually barefooted under a full moon. Not much has changed. Except now my art is licensed and shared with the world instead of in a portfolio waiting on someday. You really wanna know who I am...I am art.

Leave a comment