Sold! And Work In Progress, and Balance Those Chakras!

Sold!

among other pieces! Yay!

Made a Lucky Chakra Stick for the 5th Chakra for self-expression and creativity. It’s the first one and going out in a package today. I like it. I just followed my instincts and it came into being. DSCN4780I”ll make another one today for my new etsy shop MyCherokeeDawn

I’ve got a big big big piece on my easel right now and I have to admit, I am loving it so much!! DSCN4781It may be heading to Georgia to Tie Dye Rosie to be sold on consignment.

Today I have to run errands so I’ll be picking up a few art supplies while I’m out. Teaser…gauze and glue, you’ll have to come back next Thursday to see or maybe find a sneak peek on Instagram…MyCherokeeDawn until then take care, find peace and make some art!!

Namaste ♥

Leave a Reply

