Another Week In Art….

on

I haven’t made many new dreamcatchers but did get my new etsy shop open so Yay! It doesn’t have any followers and the dreamcatchers don’t have any likes yet but it is new soooo…MyCherokeeDawn etsy shop

I did make this one which I call Walking On Sunshine. It’s double-sided too. I made art on both sides of the mandala in the center so no matter which side you view there’s art.

I’ve been making peace flags/patches for the solar eclipse. I am loving them. I can’t wait to get to work today, I have so many ideas!! Today is a little up in the air though. I may be home and I may have to go help Wayne stain the deck we built last fall.

Looks like I’ll be leaving, sadly, so art will have to wait.

Have a great day my friend and try to stop by again next Thursday 😀

Much Peace Love Art~DSCN4378

Leave a Reply

