A Week of Cosmic Surfing Art

on

My week in art….

two paintings pretty much the same, one is done the other I’m still working on

another one, dip pen and ink I love love loveDSCN4283

another one on the easel drawn and ready for colorDSCN4279

an experiment with thread sketching and then painted with wax, oil pastels and ink with alcoholDSCN4278

another thread sketch in progressDSCN4284

a print madeDSCN4286

another hippie bus and camper beach scene since I’m still cosmic surfingDSCN4287

and I guess that’s it up to this point.

My art goals for the next week (this Thursday to next Thursday)…

submit link/images to licensing agent

  1. list more art on etsy
  2. make more products for sale on Zazzle
  3. find someone who licenses art for yoga mats
  4. work on a new zine
  5. thread my bead loom
  6. order sleeves for prints

Seems like a respectable little to do list but we’ll have to wait to see how I actually do with it.

I hope your week is filled with peace love and art.DSCN4188

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Do you have a name for the one with the pink flowered vehicle? Is it at your website yet? If so, under which category? Thanks!

    *​Jo Anne*

    On Thu, Jun 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM, Peace Love Art wrote:

    > dawn posted: “My week in art…. two paintings pretty much the same, one > is done the other I’m still working on another one, dip pen and ink I love > love love another one on the easel drawn and ready for color an experiment > with thread sketching and then painted w” >

    Like

    1. dawn says:

      I’m waiting on the sleeves to ship prints in then I’ll list the print in my etsy shop. I can let you know when I do if you want. I’m glad you dig it. It’s one of my favorites! Peace and Hugs

      Like

Leave a Reply

